Suncorp Stadium

ENTERTAINMENT CENTRAL: why not enjoy the whole night without the hassle of driving or parking rage. Quattro on Astor is only a short walk from Central Railway Station — remove the stress and stay the night https://www.quattroonastor.com.au/specials/book-direct-and-save/

Upcoming Events:
7.30pm Fri 10 Nov, 17- DRAKE 6.30pm Fri 17 Nov, 17- BULLETS V WILDCATS 8.00pm Sat 18 Nov, 17- TAKE THAT LIVE 2017 7.30pm Wed 29 Nov, 17-SHAWN MENDES 6.45pm Sat 2 Dec, 2017- CULTURE CLUB 7.30pm Wed 6 Dec, 2017-THE WEEKND- STARBOY TOUR 8.00pm Sat 9 & Sun 10 Dec, 17- YUSAF-CAT STEVENS 10am & 1pm Sat 16 Dec, 17- WIGGLES — BIG CHRISTMAS SHOW 4.30pm Sat 20 Jan, 18 – BULLETS V MELBOURNE 8.00pm Tue 6 Feb, 18- RODGER WALTERS Thu 8 – Sat 10 Feb, 18- MRS BROWN BOYS Sun 11 Feb, 18- EVANESCENE 6.30pm Thu 15 Feb, 18- BULLETS V SYDNEY KINGS 7.30pm Tue 20 Feb, 18- ROBBIE WILLIAMS 8.15pm Sat 24 Feb, 18- QUEEN AND ADAM LAMBERT 7.30pm Wed 14 & Thu 15 Mar, 18- BRUNO MARS Sat 21 Apr, 18- THE SCRIPT 8.00pm Fri 27 Apr, 18- THE KILLERS 7.45pm Sat 28 Apr, 18- HARRY STYLES 7.00pm Sun 3 Jun, 18- NIALL HORAN–FLICKER WORLD TOUR 7.30pm Wed 8 & Fri 10 Aug, 18- KATY PERRY 14 – 23 Aug, 18- PINK